Board members

Achten Dirk
Vice-chairman of the Board, President of the Board of Directors, FPS Foreign Affairs

Bourgeois Geert
Minister-President of the Government of Flanders

Davignon Etienne
Chairman of the Board, Vice-President of Suez-Tractebel

De Crem Pieter
Secretary of State for Foreign Trade

De Croo Herman
Minister of State

Van de Waele Rik
Rector of Ghent University

Dehousse Jean-Maurice
Former Minister

Demir Zuhal
State Secretary for Combating poverty, for Equal Opportunities, for Disabled People, for the Fight against Tax Fraud and for Science Policy, attached to the Minister of Finance

Dumortier Freddy
Permanent Secretary, Royal Flemish Academy of Belgium for Science and Arts

Van Langehove Tim
Air Force Colonel (GS), Director-General, Royal Higher Institute for Defence

Paasch Oliver
Minister-President of German-speaking Community

Reynders Didier
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Vanden Abeele Michel
Baron, Honorary Ambassador

Vandeput Steven
Minister of Defense

Viviers Didier
Rector ULB

Blondel Vincent
Rector UCL

Claes Willy
Minister of State

De Coninck Frank
Honorary Ambassador

De Croo Alexander
Minister of Development Cooperation, Numerical agenda, Télécommunications and Post Offices

De Decker Armand
Minister of State

De Donnéa François-Xavier
Minister of State

De Ruyt Jean
Honorary Ambassador

Delaunois Philippe
Vice-President of Corelio

Dewatripont Mathias
Vice-Governor of the National Bank of Belgium

Eyskens Mark
Minister of State

Labille Jean-Pascal
General secretary of the Union nationale des Mutualités socialistes

Pauwels Caroline
Rector VUB

Torfs Rik
Rector KUL

Vandenbroucke Frank
Professor, Minister of State , Honorary Senator

Vervoort Rudi
Minister-President of the Government of the Brussels-Capital Region